My First Entry!

So after reading “The Happiness Project” by Gretchen Rubin, I’ve come to the conclusion that I don’t necessarily need to make yearly resolutions- I find that they just don’t work out very well for me and I usually give up after the second week of working on them. Monthly, or even weekly resolutions are much more realistic and reachable. Monthly resolutions can help cross things off from your bucket list or can turn dreams into reality (for me, at least). So here goes to creating my very first blog (and most likely to not keeping it very updated, harharhar)!

 

Leave a Reply

